Short but traveling

I have always dreamed of traveling…

When I was little my mom would take us places

Just being on the road was fun. Watching everything pass by

Seeing new things, trying new foods

Sad part is that now I get car sick….

When I go places now is hard.. and it makes me upset.

I couldn’t understand why I would get car sick

But traveling is a goal for me

To take adventures to find cool places

When I have all my other goals done and that I have succeed

Is when I will start my traveling or even sooner just depends how things work out

If traveling was free, Oh My God you would never see me again.

Seeing what the world holds out there is just beautiful

Mother earth has created such a beautiful place

But yet there are those who don’t care about mother earth and what she has provided us.

Just hope that when I do go traveling that I don’t get to sick… haha

That is so far what i’m scared.. haha

The chance to get away from family and family drama

I cannot wait for that would be nice for a good min.

 

3 thoughts on “Short but traveling

  1. Im diggin your topic, travelling is a pretty awesome feeling especially when you basically look forward to a thought of a place that you are visiting, then the rest is left for you to explore. It sucks that you get car sick, maybe a “gravitron” would help that >:P

    Like

  2. Traveling is amazing, and did you know theres some kind of over the counter medicine you can get for long trips? I used to have to do that because i would get sick. I totally agree with if traveling was free you’d never see me again either i’ve already started on my journey of traveling and its so worth it. You’ll enjoy it, as always travel safely 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment